New Year’s Eve

Just downloaded J Lo’s “Get Right”. Apparently it’s been out for 3 years but I heard it for the first time at the winter camp dance a couple of nights ago. I’m obsessed. The camp theme song was my discovery- Muscle’s “Ice cream”. Genius.

It’s New Year’s Eve. Today I led tubing, fusion beads, climbing and yoga. I had pink yogurt with corn pops and granola for breakfast, tomato soup and grilled cheese for lunch, and turkey burgers with chocolate cake for dinner. There’s a party at the Lakehouse tonight- aint kissin’ nobody.

Leave a Reply

