10:59 pm and still at work

I’m very tired but since I’ve been glazed on the computer for 2 hours of on-call, I figure I should write and round things off into a meaningful experience. It’s hard to “be present” while I’m facebooking. Tonight I cut a lot of hair. I cut Heather into short and sassy and trimmed up Brendan and Christie who both look great. Brendan and David were being shady today. You know this Brendan. Yes, I’m still thinking it. So shady. Not exactly a triangle.

I have new plants, Roberta and Paisley. I forgot I also cut Heidi’s hair, and K.T.’s on Wednesday and soon I will be cutting Ethan’s locks and LJ’s. It seems this may be uninteresting for you but it’s nice for me because I’m building a reputation as someone who can bring out some of the pretty in people, and I think that’s great.

Leave a Reply

