Feels strange you can hear me

Lately I’ve been pulling pictures and inspiring papers from the walls of my cabin. I’m cataloguing them now so I’m not overwhelmed when I have to leave Frost Valley in six weeks. Tonight my Dad asked me if I’m looking forward to the summer even if it means leaving my new friends and even LP. I was very sure when I said, yes. I just need new things to do, more freedom and I need to find my true home and work so that I can fully pursue my creative dreams. As cool as High Trails in Cali might seem, I can’t go another year in isolation. I have no idea what I’ll do after OMEGA.


Leave a Reply

