Frankfort

Tonight I went downtown in search of postcards. Live music was happening at the Old Capital so lots of locals were roaming about. I bought The Alchemist at Poor Richard’s and followed a man around St. Clair Mall who smelled like my old day care. He brought me back to nap time.

David has the infamous leg. Griffin got a tattoo of his fiancee’s name. My dad says to mind my own bee’s wax so that’s all I’ll say about that. Tonight I’m taking my little sister to the great town of Lexington. I’m not in a partying mood but I guess that’s how a lot of epic nights start out. Maybe I’ll find some postcards. The ones in Frankfort were super so so.

Leave a Reply

