Ads by Google

I just signed up for Adsense so I’m going to have advertisements on AdeleStreet now- for a little while. I don’t think I’m going to make much money on them but I’m curious to see what kind of ads google matches me with. Right now they’re generic, but here in a few days, I should be matched with ads that match my writing. I’m aquarius, I’m red, a cat, an artist, I’m “get the hottest new ring tones today”.

Today I got my period so it’s either, IBProphen, NyQuil or High Life. But really, I’m craving a good run. Foggy.

Leave a Reply

