Flight 5467

One of my Google ads has turned into a questionnaire about numbness. Google thinks I’m numb? I’m at the airport now. They basically paid me $400 to switch my 4 plane trip into a direct from Atlanta. Fuck yeah.

This was only after they tried to charge me an $80 overage fee to send the 9 lbs of paint in my suitcase. I ended up leaving most of them with my dad *tear* but I did manage to get several of the 2 ouncers onto my carry-on which is now heavy and awkward as all hell.

My mood was really bad but now it’s really good. I can’t wait to see my friends.

Leave a Reply

