Quick Update

Right now I’m not supposed to be blogging. I’m supposed to be writing an artist bio for some of my new paintings that are up at a children’s store here in Lexington.

Quick updates. Firstly, I leave for Burning man at 6am tomorrow. Secondly, I watched Nick interact with his kid brother who has severe cerebral palsy. He just kept kissing his face (despite all the drool and pudding) and singing songs and talking very close to his face and I’ve just never seen so much love in a person before… No time to write. I need to get ta’ work before Nick catches me slacking. Yes, for now I’m still a live-in.

One thought on “Quick Update

  1. Have a great time at Burning Man!!! Take lots of pics, drink lots of water, and be safe. I've never been, but I've heard some crazy shit about it 🙂

Leave a Reply

