Time

Today I completed my first issue of Mainline, sans page numbers.  Pete’s home.  I just had an IPA at 21st Ammendment and I’m feeling invinsible.  Brandon is absolutely lovely.  I keep thinking about Christmas, about my memaw and why she doesn’t invest in nice ice-cream if she has so much money.  She almost always buys Kroger brand and Haagan Das is SO good.

I miss my little sister and I wish I was a better girlfriend to my girlfriends.  I’m realizing the people and activities I cut short when there isn’t a lot of time.  Next week there will be time.  Next week I want to send snail mail to my family, so they can tell how much I love them.

Leave a Reply

